my Two Right Feet

What are the things you need to do within 30 minutes of waking up to ensure your day gets off on the right foot? What happened the last time you didn’t do one of these things?

P1060235

These two start my mornings by crawling up my body while I am still in bed to inform me of their needs long before I even think about emerging. So, once I am upright and able to put one foot in front of the other I feed Lucy and Charlotte. Otherwise the verbal abuse just rattles around in my head…not quietly either.

and then its…

COFFEE1

Because I am Miss Cranky Pants without it and nothing is right. Feet or any other body part.

*Latest health studies suggest caffeine decreases the chance of certain melanomas…I am not addicted – I am saving my skin. And anyone who gets between me and that cuppa.

coffee is

 

 

Please comment

